Contact us

Contact details for Stroud District Green Party:




Local Co-ordinators
(main contact)
Martin Whiteside / Kiera Jones (job share)
External Co-ordinator
(responsible for liason with other groups within the party)
John Marjoram
Treasurer Huw Oliver
Press Officer Jonathan Edmunds
Membership Secretary Marie-Helene Pedebernade
Secretary Alan Sage
Web Manager Chris Owen


You can also write to us at:

8 Castle St., Stroud, Glos. GL5 2HP

or phone John Marjoram on 01453 750962.